Categories
Server

Sharing permissions for Authenticated Users

Note to self: When setting permissions and sharing content stored within SharePoint 2013, Microsoft have now hidden the “All Authenticated Users” option that was present in 2010. To get around this, just type “NT AUTHORITY\AUTHENTICATED USERS” and click the Share button.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *